Group Members

Staff

Professor Dr. Christian Berger

Full Professor, Head of NRGEAS
christian.berger@nrgeas.eu

  • Professor, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Docent, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  • PhD, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Master, TU Braunschweig, Germany

Dr. Beatriz Cabrero-Daniel

PostDoc
beatriz.cabrero.daniel@nrgeas.eu

  • PhD, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
  • Master, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain

Jens Henriksson

PhD student
jens.henriksson@nrgeas.eu

  • Master, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Chi Zhang

PhD student
chi.zhang@nrgeas.eu

  • Master, Zhejiang University, China

Ali Nouri

PhD student
ali.nouri@nrgeas.eu

  • Master, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Krishna Ronanki

PhD student
krishna.ronanki@nrgeas.eu

  • Master, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden

Alumni

Dr. Alessia Knauss

Former PostDoc
alessia.knauss@nrgeas.eu
Member of NRGEAS 2015-2017, now Research Specialist Systems at Zenseact

Dr. Hang Yin

Former PostDoc
hang.yin@nrgeas.eu
Member of NRGEAS 2015-2017, now Development Engineer at Zenseact

Dr. Yue Kang

Former PostDoc
yue.kang@nrgeas.eu
Member of NRGEAS 2017-2020, now Consulant at HiQ

Dr. Federico Giaimo

Former PhD student
federico.giaimo@nrgeas.eu
Member of NRGEAS 2015-2020, now Product Owner at Glooko

Dr. Jan Schroeder

Former PhD student
jan.schroeder@nrgeas.eu
Member of NRGEAS 2015-2020, now Software Engineer at Ericsson